Staff & Elders

Scot Longyear

Senior Pastor
longyear@mccth.org

Doug Napier

Executive Pastor
dnapier@mccth.org

Vince McFarland

Pastoral Care & Missions Pastor
vincem@mccth.org

Scott Telle

Media & Communications Pastor
stelle@mccth.org

Brett King

Worship Pastor
brettk@mccth.org

Chad Cashin

Worship Pastor, 12 Points Campus
chadc@mccth.org

Dan Gisel

Campus Pastor, 12 Points Campus
dgisel@mccth.org

Jim Pendleton

Family Pastor
jimp@mccth.org

Michael Hinton

Student Pastor
michaelh@mccth.org

 

 

Nick Strobel

Discipleship Pastor
nicks@mccth.org

Karen Sheeley

Church Administrator
karen@mccth.org

Danna Rae Miner

Office Manager
dannarae@mccth.org

Annessa Albright

Business Administrator

aalbright@mccth.org

Dawn Arnold

Connections Director
dawna@mccth.org

Stephanie Bachelor

Children's Director, 12 Points Campus
sbachelor@mccth.org

Paul Bamberg

Technical Production Director
pbamberg@mccth.org

Tina Beem

Administrative Assistant
tinab@mccth.org

 

Jennifer Brownell

Children's Ministry Assistant
mcckids@mccth.org

Cheryl Dunn

Account Clerk
cherylm@mccth.org

Doug Hall

Facilities Manager
dhall@mccth.org

Jennifer Huffman

Early Childhood Director, Highway 46 Campus
jenniferh@mccth.org

Rick Mata

Family Ministry Assistant
rickm@mccth.org

Melissa Medearis

Student Ministry Associate
melissam@mccth.org

Averey Merrell

Worship Coordinator
Avereym@mccth.org

Kim Parker

Receptionist
kparker@mccth.org

Greg Porter

Custodian, 12 Points Campus
gregp@mccth.org

Lindsay Scherb

Elementary Director, Highway 46 Campus
lindsays@mccth.org

Kevin Sheffler

Custodian, Highway 46 Campus

Suzanne Wesley

Administrative Assistant
suzannew@mccth.org

Wendy Wallace

Administrative Assistant
wendyw@mccth.org

Mick Adams

Bob Brown

Joe Bush

Jeremy Dix

Floyd Dill

Bob Dodson

Bob English

Larry English

Terry French

Perry Johnson

Bill Koehler

Tim Land

Charlie Potts

Shane Stucky

Tim Ramseier

Steven Soto

Andrew Steiner